Find us on Facebook

info@northnibleychapel.org.uk

Barrs Lane, North Nibley, Dursley, GL11 6DT

To promote and encourage the Spiritual, Physical and Social Welfare of the village and community.  To witness to the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Ploughmans and Pancakes

Come and join us for our Shrove Tuesday lunch. Tickets available from the Hub or wednesday morning Chapel Cafe. £6 adult & £3 child, toddlers free. Bring your own bottle!

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 12:30 p.m.

or contact info@northnibleychapel.org.uk.

Proposed trip to Bethlehem Chapel, Blaenavon.

We hope to leave North Nibley at 9.00 to join the 10.30 Cafe Church service in Blaenavon.

Sunday 1 March 2020

If there is sufficent interest we will hire a minibus. Please contact info@northnibleychapel.org.uk if you would like to join us.

Attention Parents and Grandparents

The 5 Ways to Well being led by Kathleen Hanbury.

Monday 2 March 2020, 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

The evening will be held in the Chapel and will start with coffee, do join us. 

Mini Mondays

Praise and Pray, stories, songs and half an hour of play. If you have a preschooler, please come and join us, we’d love to see you!

Every Monday, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Diary

Passover Supper
Thursday 9 April 2020, 7:30 p.m.
Sunrise Service for Easter Day
Sunrise service on Nibley Knoll followed by bacon rolls in the Chapel.
Sunday 12 April 2020, 6:30 a.m.
Chapel Trustees Meeting
In the Chapel.
Tuesday 28 April 2020, 6 p.m.
Rehearsal of Play Reading
Sunday 17 May 2020, noon
Rehearsal of Play Reading
Monday 18 May 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Play Reading
In aid of Nathan Chapman's wheelchair.
Saturday 23 May 2020
Members' Meeting AGM
Wednesday 24 June 2020
Booked for a Private Wedding.
Saturday 11 September 2021