Find us on Facebook

info@northnibleychapel.org.uk

Barrs Lane, North Nibley, Dursley, GL11 6DT

To promote and encourage the Spiritual, Physical and Social Welfare of the village and community.  To witness to the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Messy Church

Sorry we have had to cancel this session - look forward to seeing you in September

Saturday 21 July 2018, 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Country Rambles for All

Wednesday 1 August 2018, 10 a.m.

 For those of us old enough to remember Edna Purnell, we (old and younger) have found memories of her Summer Wednesday Walks during the school holidays. Anita has again offered to lead one of her Mum's favourite walks on Wednesday 1st August leaving the Chapel at 10.00 - bring a picnic and suitable footwear. Peter Hall will be leading another walk later in the month on 29th August.

Please do come and join us for one or both of these walks.

P.S.

Follow the Facebook link for photos of recent events, including our Christmas events at North Nibley Chapel.

HELP WANTED

Could you spare a couple of hours every other month to help with Messy Church at Chapel?

For more information contact Rosie on 01453 845076.

Diary

Evening Service
To be led by Jill Stephens.
Sunday 5 August 2018, 6 p.m.
Cafe Church
Sunday 19 August 2018, 10:30 a.m.
Evening service
The evening service will be led by Adrian Wyatt with the theme "Using photography in worship".
Sunday 2 September 2018, 6 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 12 September 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Messy Church
Saturday 15 September 2018, 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Evening Service
Sunday 7 October 2018, 6 p.m.
Cafe Church
Sunday 21 October 2018, 10:30 a.m.
Messy Church
Saturday 17 November 2018, 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
christmas play with the community choir
Saturday 24 November 2018, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Advent Carol Service St Martin's Church
Sunday 2 December 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Living Crib
Sunday 16 December 2018, 3 p.m.
Midnight Mass
At the Chapel.
Monday 24 December 2018