Find us on Facebook

info@northnibleychapel.org.uk

Barrs Lane, North Nibley, Dursley, GL11 6DT

To promote and encourage the Spiritual, Physical and Social Welfare of the village and community.  To witness to the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Cafe Church

Service led by Joy Howell

Sunday 17 February 2019, 10:30 a.m.

A great breakfast is provided!!

Village Lunch

Let's celebrate the special spirit of "This village" with lunch in the Village Hall, 12 noon.

Sunday 3 March 2019, noon

Tickets £4 per person and £10 for a family are available from the Chapel, the Church or contact Rosie on 01453 845076

Bring your own bottle!

Ploughmans and Pancakes

Tuesday 5 March 2019, 12:30 p.m.

Lent Group Meetings

On Monday evenings during Lent at 7.30 p.m.

Come and join us for a series of informative and enjoyable meetings on each Monday through Lent in the Chapel. The topic for each evening as currently known is shown in the website diary.  Everyone is welcome and each session is a stand alone evening, so there is no obligation to attend them all, but - we would love you to come to as many as you can that catch your eye!

Diary

Private Children's Party
Rushton Family Birthday Party!!
Saturday 23 February 2019, 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Afternoon service
Service led by Johnny O'Hanlon
Sunday 3 March 2019, 3 p.m.
Messy Church
Saturday 16 March 2019, 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Edna's 100th Tea Party
Family and Friends who remember Edna are warmly invited.
Sunday 24 March 2019
Evening Service
Led by David Frampton.
Sunday 7 April 2019, 6 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 10 April 2019, 6 p.m.
Round the Font
At St Martin's Church.
Sunday 21 April 2019, 6 p.m.
Evening Service
In the Chapel.
Sunday 5 May 2019, 6 p.m.
Messy Church
Saturday 18 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Evening Service
In the Chapel.
Sunday 2 June 2019, 6 p.m.
Cafe Church
Sunday 16 June 2019, 10:30 a.m.
Trustees Meeting AGM
Wednesday 26 June 2019, 6 p.m.
Evening Service
In the Chapel.
Sunday 7 July 2019, 6 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 18 September 2019, 6 p.m.
Christmas Eve Midnight Communion.
Tuesday 24 December 2019, 11:15 p.m.