Find us on Facebook

info@northnibleychapel.org.uk

Barrs Lane, North Nibley, Dursley, GL11 6DT

To promote and encourage the Spiritual, Physical and Social Welfare of the village and community.  To witness to the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Choir Carol Singing Rehearsal

Tuesday 28 November 2017, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

LOVE CAROL SINGING? Want to sing around the village on Tuesday 12th December? Why not join the lovely North Nibley Choir for rehearsals on Tuesday 28th November and Tuesday 5th December for a good old sing song. You will be warmly welcomed!

Churches Together Advent Carol Service

At St Martin's Church. Everyone is welcome to join us for this service.

Sunday 3 December 2017, 6:30 p.m.

The congregations of the two churches St Martin's Church and the North Nibley Chapel join together for a candle lit service of Advent carols and readings. Advent is the season of preparation for the Nativity of Jesus at Christmas and we look forward to seeing you there. 

Make your own Christmas Wreath

Wednesday 6 December 2017, 7:30 p.m.

The  £20 charge for the Wreath making evening includes all the materials, mulled wine and mince pies.

There are limited places, to book your place please email info@northnibleychapel.org.uk .   Sue Convery would like a  £10 deposit to secure a space please.

P.S.

Follow the Facebook link for photos of recent events at North Nibley Chapel

Diary

Evening Service
This service has been cancelled so that members of the Chapel congregation can join the Advent carol service at St Martin's church.
Sunday 3 December 2017, 6 p.m.
Living Crib
Sunday 17 December 2017, 3 p.m.
Cafe Church
Sunday 17 December 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Evening Service
Sunday 7 January 2018, 6 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 10 January 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 11 April 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 11 July 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 12 September 2018, 6:30 p.m.